Moving On: Day 160

Today has been better than what was expected.
I had an appointment this afternoon but when I woke up, I was in a massive depressed state. I just didn’t want to get out of bed and it sucked that I had to.

I got up and showered and did my hair and got dressed then, I went downstairs. I had something to eat and watched a bit of TV before leaving. I first went to a shop to exchange a shirt I had bought for my dad – he’s so bloody fussy! Even the exchanges I got him he moaned at because of the colours! There’s just no pleasing him.

I then went to my appointment and came home where me and my sister watches PS I Love You! The film never fails to make me cry.

We had a KFC for dinner and then me and sister came upstairs and chilled. By bedtime though, she had downloaded a fart app on her phone and set it off when my mum was on the toilet. She stormed into her room and yelled at my dad and it was the funniest thing ever!

Today’s 3 positives:
1) I bought myself new slippers
2) I’ve spent good and happy time with my sister
3) I’ve laughed a lot today

Today’s Score: 4/5

Leave a Reply

