Moving On: Day 158

After writing my blog last night, me and my sister had an argument. She had left a pile of crap on my bed and I had to clear it up. So last night sucked really. But we both woke up today and we were fine.

Today has been an average Sunday. A lazy day.

I can’t really say much has happened because it hasn’t so this post is a little shit to be honest.

My sister hasn’t gone back to her boyfriends but whilst she is back in town, she has gone to visit another friend for a couple of days so I have the room to myself again.

Soooo……

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I ate After Eights
2) I ordered a new bag online
3) it’s been a relaxing day

Today’s score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

