Moving On: Day 157

ANOTHER GOOD DAY!

Today, me and my sister got up and went to town and generally had a good time. We went clothes shopping in New Look with gift vouchers we both had. We then went to have our nails done then had lunch.

For a little while in town, I did have a low moment where I felt quite low for a while. I just felt like I wanted to go somewhere alone and deserted and sit by myself and cry.

When we got home, we sat and chilled for a bit and watched HP and the Deathly Hallows part 2. We tried to do a marathon a few days ago but we didn’t manage the last film and so we watched that tonight.

Today’s 3 positives:
1) I had my nails done
2) I had a low moment and got over it
3) I got my nails done

Today’s score: 4/5

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a60/47051877/files/2014/12/img_1080.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a60/47051877/files/2014/12/img_1063.jpg

Leave a Reply

