Moving On: Day 128

Well today seems to have been busy bus quite honestly, it hasn’t.
I woke up early again and just chilled in bed for a bit. I then watched last Monday’s Gotham and then decided to have a shower and get ready.

Once ready, I wrapped up another Xmas present that needed wrapping and sorted my stuff out for London tomorrow.

I then went to town and did some shopping, then had a McDonald’s then made my way to my friends house.
We watched some TV and ate some food but she has been falling asleep so I’ve come to bed quite early.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I went shopping
2) I had a McDonald’s
3) I am staying at my friends

Today’s Score: 3/5

I may or may not write tomorrow. I’m in London and it just depends on if I get time and/or privacy.

Leave a Reply

