Moving On: Day 113

Today, I was back at work and damn I feel shattered.

I could not for the life of me, sleep last night. I kept tossing and turning and I just couldn’t get comfortable. Then, as I found myself in a comfy position and drifting off, my alarm went off!! GRR!!

I got up and walked into town for my bus. During the walk, my eyes were actually dropping. I was falling asleep whilst walking I was that tired!

I got to work and got a bottle of energy drink but that didn’t really do much. Then last break, I bought a can of red bull and again – nothing! They possibly helped keep me awake but I still had no energy which got worse because work was yet again, dead! I don’t see why they’ve hired more staff because quite honestly we are not needed. Today, we got made to do pointless cleaning such as dusting whiteboards!!!

The 4 days off healed my feet but now, they ache like fuck again 😞

I came home, had a chippy and then watched some X Factor but I’m too tired to finish watching and am now in bed.

I also have arranged to meet a friend Friday night so that’s good.

Today’s 3 positives:
1) I watched some X factor
2) I arranged to meet E
3) I had a bottle of Mountain Dew

Today’s Score: 2/3

Leave a Reply

