Moving On: Day 100

Day 100! Wow! Thank you to all of you that read these posts and thank you for all your comments and likes. It really means a lot.

I’m still not well. My cold seems to have gotten a lot worse and now, I’m also feeling sick. I feel as if at some point I’m just going to throw up!
This really sucks as a I start my new job tomorrow and I can’t be sick on my first day! With the cold comes a cough and extreme lack of energy but nothing or no one is going to stop me from working!

Today has been another lazy day.
I woke up this morning and spent the morning watching films. I then went downstairs for some lunch and managed to eat most of it despite my cold making everything taste awful!
After lunch, I came back upstairs and went on to my laptop. I applied for a job, yes I have one but it isn’t what I want to do so I’m going to still look and apply when I can. I then went onto Pottermore to play a few magical games.
Just after 6pm, I went and had a hot bath. I’m now going to get things ready for tomorrow, go downstairs and make myself some lunch for tomorrow and then watch X Factor and come to bed, setting my alarm for 5am 😣

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I watched Hoodwinked
2) I went on Pottermore
3) I ate almost all of my Sunday lunch.

Today’s score: 3/5

Ps.. I think I have a slight fear of sneezing. I keep trying to hold them back!

Leave a Reply

