Moving On: Day 95

Hello folks!

I’m sat here, writing this, tired as hell. It’s only 8:30pm! It just feels like it’s been a really long day.

My alarm was due to go off at 8am but I woke at around 7am and I couldn’t fall back asleep for that hour. At 8.15am, I had to drag myself out of bed and get ready for my job interview.

The interview went well. The woman said she would give me a call “later” to discuss start dates. It got to 5pm, the time she said she would ring, but nothing, so I am going to give her a call tomorrow and see what happened. The way she sounded was as if I had got the job. So now, I’m a little worried.

I got home at around 2pm and chilled for a bit then started to feel a little tired so went upstairs and lay on my bed until about 7pm when I came downstairs to have some dinner.
I’m now still downstairs watching Storage Hunters UK and quite honestly it’s crap.

I’m kinda falling asleep so night x

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I went to my job interview
2) the interview seemed to go okay
3) I spoke to a couple of friends

Today’s Score: 2/5

Leave a Reply

