Moving On: Day 93

Today has been better slightly. Last night, my friend told me in order to move on I need to forgive C for hurting me. I’m gonna try that. Obviously it’s not an overnight thing but I’m going to focus on being able to forgive her and see if that helps bring me peace. I’ll keep you updated on that. Easier said than done.

I didn’t sleep well last night again, I think I was a little too angry. But I hope you all, in UK, had a lovely extra hour in bed this morning.

Today, I chatted with a couple of friends. I then got some snacks and watched Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix. After Harry Potter, I went downstairs for lunch.
After lunch, I came back upstairs and decided to be a bit nostalgic and went back to my childhood, on YouTube and watched a few episodes of The Worst Witch.
This evening, I came back downstairs to watch X Factor and I was right again about who would go! I’m smart! Haha

I’m now just sat watching Jeff Dunham.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I watched The Worst Witch
2) I ate a chicken and ketchup sandwich
3) I spoke to friends

Today’s Score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

