Moving On: Day 89

Today has been a decent day.

I woke up at around 9.30am and went downstairs. I watched some TV then remembered I had shows recorded that I had to catch up on. I watched Gotham – a Batman spin off series from when Bruce Wayne was a child and just had his parents killed. UK are way behind the U.S. And we are only on Series 2 but I love it!
After Gotham, I watched 2 episodes of Impractical Jokers. A hidden camera prank show which had me in stitches. I love it. It’s a great way to cheer a person up. Then I just watched Friends until my mum came home from work. She got home at around 1.30pm and opened a friggin can so I went upstairs and had a very long bath. So long that it went cold and I refilled it again to stay in longer.

At around 7pm, I went downstairs and had some stew!! I actually managed to eat without feeling sick!

I’m now watching Mrs Browns Boys D’movie.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I watched Gotham
2) I had a lovely bath
3) I ate without feeling sick

Today’s Score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

