Moving On: Day 88

Today has been quite an odd day. I randomly woke up at 6am and fought so hard to fall back asleep before my 8am alarm but I couldn’t.

So 8am came, I got up and ready and by 9am I was sat downstairs waiting to be picked up.
9.30am, right on time, my friend was outside, beeping the car horn to let me know she was there. I got in the car and we went to hers. She is having a clear out, I said I was bored last night and it turned into me helping her out.
We had good fun.
Then I came home at around 12.30ish and felt hungry. On Sunday (I think I mentioned it on here) I went downstairs to eat Sunday lunch, took a few bites and felt sick. Yesterday, I managed to eat an apple and a chocolate, still feeling sick but I ate them. Today, I got home and grabbed a sausage roll. I had eaten most of it. Literally the only thing left was about an inch square. But my body and brain was saying “if you eat that, you are going to be sick”. It was less than a bite full but I couldn’t eat it. I don’t know what’s wrong. I don’t know if I’m ill or if this is something psychological but it’s worrying me a lot.
I went upstairs and lay in bed feeling ill, and ended up falling asleep for a couple of hours. I woke up at around 4.30pm and could smell the chicken casserole my mum was cooking. I told myself “I am going to eat that and not be sick”. Dinner time came, I ate the casserole and felt fine. In fact I was still hungry. Usually after casserole or stew, I have a slice of bread and butter to soak up the gravy. Feeling hungry, I planned to do this then suddenly I felt sick again.
I really have no idea what’s going on with my body but I am bloody starving right now and wish I could eat something without feeling sick!!
I have now spent the evening watching Daniel Radcliffe interviews and had a decent evening.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I went to my friends
2) I watched Daniel Radcliffe interviews
3) I looked for work

Today’s Score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

