Moving On: Day 83

Firstly, I would like to start this post by thanking all of you who have liked and/or commented on my blog. It means a lot to see that I have people following me and reading my stuff. Thanks a lot xxx

Today is my final day of my holiday in Towyn/Rhyl in Wales. Me and my sister have just packed our clothes away ready to go home tomorrow 😩

I’ve had a good week and the weather has mainly been good and kind to us. It’s been sunny and really hot for 2 of the days (one being today), we’ve had 2 really bad days of rain and the other 2 days have been okay – a bit cold but nothing to stop us going out.

So today, I woke up at about 8am then went back to sleep and woke again at 10ish.
After breakfast, I went to ASDA to get a bit of food as we forgot to plan a meal for today and never bought anything to make a meal. The walk took about an hour and I came back.

We then chilled for a bit, cooked dinner and packed our suitcase and tidied up. We are now going to spend the evening watching TV.

It’s now starting to rain and I only get signal if I stand outside to connect to wifi from the pub behind us.

Today’s 3 positives:
1) the weather has been nice today
2) I took a nice walk
3) my sister made a nice chicken tikka curry

Today’s score: 4/5

Leave a Reply

