Moving On: Day 59

Almost forgot this, but I still have 10 minutes until it technically becomes Day 60…..

I couldn’t sleep last night and so today my mood has been quite low.
I’ve also felt really ill lately. I’m going dizzy, feeling sick, getting headaches all practically everyday. I think that it’s down to stress, I might go to the doctors if it carries on and see what it is for certain.

Today I got up and showered. I then went downstairs and watched Friends Top 20 until my brother got home from school and turned the TV over.

I then had seconds of Stew that my Nan cooked the other day (which was far too much so I froze half and finished it today).

I then went upstairs and watched Netflix. Came back downstairs to watch a show called Impractical Jokers, tonight’s Hollyoaks and more Friends.

Should now plan on going bed. I plan tomorrow, to sort clothes out for mine and my sisters holiday to Wales in a couple of weeks. I have no idea what to take, it’s Wales in October so no summer dresses or anything. We are going to a Caravan Park near the coast so I think it’s gonna be a little windy and cold but it’s a week away and should be fun.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I watched Friends
2) I had stew
3) I played with my dog

Today’s Score: 2/5

I realise it’s past midnight and now Day 60 but shhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

