Moving On: Day 57

Happy Saturday peeps!

Hope you’ve all had a good day and start to the weekend.

Well today has been fun. I ache a little from last nights exercise. I had planned to visit a friend today but wasn’t well last night so didn’t.

I spent the day watching things. I tried American Horror Story on Netflix, but that was boring so I didn’t watch any more episodes. Then I watched H2o. I’ve watched it before but I love it so decided to start it again. Me and my sister then got food and watched Harry Potter. I then played a lot of Candy Crush and Sims and then came downstairs to watch X Factor.

So it’s been a pretty okay day.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I had a really nice sandwich
2) I watched Harry Potter
3) B telling me about her course made me really happy

Today’s Score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

