Moving On: Day 51

Today has been decent day a bit lazy again (but it’s Sunday).

I woke at around 8am but didn’t get up till about 9.30am. I then checked my notifications on Social Media and played games on my phone. I then got some snacks and watched the last episode of Orange is The New Black 😦 (I really can’t wait for series 3)

I also spoke to B, my friend and I must say, she is incredibly smart! If you were to make a random friend from this site, it would be her. #1 wordpress friend 😀

After Sunday lunch, I went back upstairs and watched a film, then skyped another friend.

I had a shower then came downstairs and watched X Factor and am just chilling before bed.

Today’s 3 Positives
1) I spoke to a couple of friends
2) I watched funny vines
3) I had a nice Sunday lunch

Today’s score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

