Moving On: Day 43

Today has been okay. I’m still feeling really exhausted and I don’t know why. I’m not sleeping but this is more exhaustion than tiredness, if that makes sense?

I woke up and went to my job interview. I’m not sure how it went, and if I get the job I will accept it but I just really don’t feel excited about it. I was expecting waitressing and bar work but it seems to be bar and kitchen. I really don’t want to be doing kitchen work. I hate it but a job is a job and if I get it then that’s better than nothing. I am going in on Wednesday to meet the head chef. And see where it goes from then.

I came home, helped my dad put away the shopping and then went to bed. I played on Sims and I watched some more Orange is the New Black. I’m now half way through season 2 and I’m trying to not watch it a often so that I can make it last longer. I then dozed off and slept for a couple of hours.

I came downstairs around 4.30pm and had sandwich. I then text a couple of friends and arranged to meet Pikachu on Wednesday afternoon.

This evening, I have watched X factor and now watching big Brother. Me and my dad also got hungry so had a Chinese.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I went to my job interview
2) I had a Chinese
3) I arranged to meet Pikachu

Today’s Score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

