Moving On: Day 41

Today has been a good but tiring day.

I woke at 5.50am and left the house for Alton Towers. If I drove, we live about 45 minutes from the theme park, but by bus, it takes a couple of hours. I got one bus at 7.09 to the city, then at 8.35am from there to Alton Towers, arriving at about 9.45am.

Alton Towers was so fun. I went with a friend and my sister, and once my sisters boyfriend finished work (they both work there but she had day off) he joined us. The day was quite, apparently only 6000 people there today so queue times weren’t long at all. It was a good day but I am too tired to be bothered to go into details. BUT me and my sister did pull such a funny face on Rita, when I get a copy of the photo, I will show you. Even the photo guys were laughing.

Um that’s it, I’m tired and have a busy morning tomorrow so night for now.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I went to Alton Towers
2) I had Walkers new Pulled Pork crisps – they’re so nice
3) I had a relaxing bath

Today’s Score: 4/5

Leave a Reply

