Moving On: Day 37

Another sleepless night and another tired day! I really hate insomnia and I think, if my doctor is back off holiday this week, I might go back and have a little moan.

I spent the morning watching Orange is the new black. It seems to be popular so I thought that I would try it out and see what the fuss is about. I really enjoyed it. I have only watched 3 episodes but so far so good!

It was then lunch time and my sister’s boyfriend had Sunday lunch with us. They then went back to his and I went back upstairs and went on my laptop to speak to my friend.

It’s basically been a typical lazy Sunday. This evening I came downstairs and watched the X Factor and Big Brother and now am watching something called 50 ways to Kill Your Mammy but I’m finding it quite boring and I’m so tired so I might just go to bed and see if I actually sleep tonight.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I watched Orange Is The New Black
2) I spoke to my friend
3) I had a jam donut

Today’s Score: 2/5

8 thoughts on “Moving On: Day 37

Leave a Reply

