Moving On: Day 27

Today has been a better day.

I got up and had breakfast and caught up on this week’s Hollyoaks. I then decided to come upstairs and continue on cleaning my bedroom which I started the other day. I started on it, and made a bit of difference, but quite honestly, it’s still a mess. I’m quite busy tomorrow so it looks like it’s going to be a weekend thing or something I continue next week.

Half way through cleaning, I had a phone call with my friend which was nice, then I got back onto doing my bedroom, got bored of my bedroom and painted my nails ‘Frozen’ style with a little Olaf on my middle fingers (which is quite shit TBH LOL)

I then couldn’t decide what to eat for dinner so just had a ketchup sandwich then had a bath and just spent time online looking for a job with no luck! 😦 

I read my Horoscope, which said something like my “social life might get disrupted if I let a certain someone get me down. It might be the time to tell that person that their behaviour is not tolerated.” So, there it is, I don’t accept your behaviour!

Tonight, I shall chill and watch TV and then come to bed.

Today’s 3 Positives:

1) I tidied my room

2) I listened to Disney songs

3) I painted my nails

Today’s Score: 2/5

2 thoughts on “Moving On: Day 27

Leave a Reply

