Moving On: Day 26

Today has been………meh!

I woke up with plans to meet my friend in town but then I felt sick and anxious about going into town, and had to cancel. Which sucks majorly! I haven’t seen Pikachu in ages! and I miss her so much. Then, I came to realise that I haven’t actually been out of the house since last Friday. Since last Friday I have been massively down and have hardly left my bedroom, let alone the house! I don’t know what is wrong with me. 

I think, since visiting a friend in another town and having plans and ideas of moving there, and also being the happiest and most content I have been in a long time whilst there, coming home has just been crap. Kind of like the holiday blues when you get home from an holiday. I just don’t feel happy at all.

So today, I got up and made myself go downstairs. I looked for some jobs, but didn’t see anything that I could apply for today. I then also spent my life playing on Candy Crush again. I’m becoming such a waste!

I cooked some lunch for my brother, then returned to my laptop to play different facebook games, Song Pop, Hidden Express, Pool.At around 4pm, I came to bed and napped until about 6:30pm. I went back downstairs for some dinner and that sucked too! My mum made a shepards pie, and I don’t like the mash potato bit so usually just have the mince and veg. Everyone had eaten so my mum just left me some on a plate to reheat.  It was just basically potato with a bit of mince, and no veg. I had about 5 mouthfuls and just gave it to my dog. Like seriously, I don’t eat much, and she knows I just have the mince meat, so I don’t get why she gave me a plate of potato! Now I’m really hungry.

I’ve come back upstairs to write this and just be angry alone.

Today’s 3 Positives:

1) I got out of bed despite not wanting to

2) I went to the shop for some crisps

3) I wore my favorite dress

Today’s Score: 1/5

Leave a Reply

