Moving on: Day 21

I didn’t do this yesterday, I got home around 10.15pm after being out most of the day, and I was gonna do it, then my friend rung, and I forgot.

It was an average sort of day, but my bruises seemed to cause me a lot of pain and discomfort. Which just made me feel crap and useless.

Yesterdays 3 positives:
1) I walked a nice route into town
2) I listened to music
3) I joined a fitness class, as much as pain allowed

Yesterdays Score: 2/5

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

