Moving on: Day 20

Today has been slightly better than the last few days.

I had a bit of a sleepless night, felt a bit sick from the about of alcohol I had consumed. I then fell asleep somewhere between 8am and 9am and woke at about 11.15am

I then spent some time on my laptop, looking for jobs and playing Facebook games. I then spent about an hour chatting to my friend, before getting ready for gymnastics.

At gymnastics, we were doing strength things, and I realised I have no upper body or core strength at all! It was quite funny.
Towards the end, me and A.R were tired so started stretching. A.R sat in straddle, feet against a ma, the coaches pushed the mat towards her, and I pushed on her back. Then they said it was my turn! That bloody hurt is all I am gonna say.

My sister also came home after staying at her boyfriend’s all week. Since the age of 15, she has been ‘out’ as a lesbian. She’s now got a boyfriend and is worried about my mum’s reaction well telling her. So my mission in the last week was to drop hints. Today, I’ve been joking how normal people worry about coming out as gay, and she’s worried about the opposite. I find it so funny, and she does too, luckily… I started making jokes, then was like “oh shit what if she’s offended” but she came home and was like “OMG I can’t stop laughing at your messages”… So all is good.

I’m home now, think I’m gonna have to take a sleeping tablet tonight as it’s been a few days since I’ve had any decent sleep.

Night folks! X

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I applied for some jobs
2) Me and sister watched funny videos
3) I went gymnastics

Today’s Score: 3/5

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

