Moving On: Day 17

A slightly better day, but ended up quite bad.

I had a sleeping tablet last night, so slept quite well. I then spent a lot of time job searching, facebooking ECT. I had arranged to meet a guy again at 3pm but he changed it to 5pm. He had seen a picture of me in a black skirt and butterfly top and told me to wear that. I kind of liked, in a way, the command. I hate guys that don’t know what they want and are picky. I like a man to take control in a decent sort of way (basically not an abusive kind of way but a firm kind of way)

Well, I met this guy and we had a drink, then went to his hotel room. Nothing dirty (my time of month) but just to be more relaxing. The night just didn’t go well to say the least. He wanted things that I didn’t.

I’m home now and have a headache. With age, do you get hangovers before the next morning because I’m feeling rough! Although, my sleeping tablets do say don’t drink alcohol so maybe that’s it.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I bought and ate a stick of roll out icing (Yes, vile but I love icing)

2) The guy I met said I had a lovely figure
3) I drunk my favourite drink, Archers and Lemonade

Today’s Score: 2/5

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

