Moving On: Day 10

Ten days of being a new blog set out. However, it doesn’t seem to have changed people.. but I’ve had enough of caring now, it’s getting kinda boring.

So, today was my last day in Norfolk; well, yesterday was and today we came home but… tachnicalities….

This morning, I had a bit of a lie-in. Again, Cr’s cat really freaked me out. I went to the bathroom at around 6am, and the cat was outside the door. (We shut the bedroom door because I couldn’t cope with her in the room – sorry if I sound like a cat bitch, but I had never realised before, how scared of cats I am) So, Angel, the cat, was in the bedroom and I freaked out; eventually my sister yelled at me for waking her and said “Just a tip, NEVER GET A FUCKING CAT!! YOU’RE DOING MY FUCKING HEAD IN!” She put the cat out of the bedroom and I finally calmed down and slept.

After breakfast, me and sister went to Coral’s grave, said a little early “Happy Birthday”. I said some things to her in my head, I felt a little silly saying them out loud. I don’t know if it is a normal thing to do, or if I was just being weird talking to a grave. I laid down my little angel stone, and a birthday card and we left to her mum’s.

We said a goodbye to T.P and left for the train home, getting home around 5:30pm.

I had a little something to eat, then had a bath, then have sat in bed, looking at more train times a various journey routes to go another town tomorrow. I have a job interview somewhere away from here, and I have a friend who lives really close by – who said if I can get a job there, I can rent out her spare room. So, I am travelling to hers tomorrow evening, having a chilled night, then going to the interview on Wednesday.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I visited Coral’s grave
2) I had a nice, relaxing bath
3) I had quite a fun train journey

Today’s score: 3/5

Leave a Reply

