Moving On: Day 8



Here I am, sat in a living room, in Norfolk. Tomorrow is the charity, family fun day, in memory of my friend, Coral who does last November. So today, me and my sister have traveled to Norfolk to make it a little easier. We spent 4 and a bit hours in the car, so not much has happened today.

We woke early to tidy up the house as my parents came home from their holiday today, then chilled for a bit before our lift came.

We then got to Coral’s mums house, rested a little, had some lunch the Cr, Coral’s fiancee, picked us up and took us to his house. Little did I know, he was staying at his dads, and me and my sister staying at his, on our own. It’s strange, but we are watching films and it’s pretty okay. The only downside is that I have never been in a room with a cat before, and he has a blind cat called Angel. She’s cute and everything, but I have never realised that I seem to be scared of them. At first, I let her smell me, I mean I’m a new visitor, and she has to use smell to know people, but then I freaked out that she might bite or scratch me – that’s what cats do right? And now, I completely, involuntary, freak out when she comes near me. It scares me and I don’t know why!

So, I am looking forward to tomorrow, and shall keep you updated.

Today’s 3 Positives:
1) I tidied up
2) I am in Norfolk
3) I watched Dispicable Me

Today’s Score: 3/5

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

