Not very well

Hi guys, hope you’re okay. I’m looking for advise please.

Lately, I keep going dizzy and am always tired. Yesterday, I went to see my doctor and she checked my blood pressure. She said my BP is extremely low which is why I am getting dizzy and stuff. I have been given some tablets to raise my blood pressure.

Today at work, I joined in in a trust thing where we closed our eyes and our partner would just poke or lift a part of your body and you moved it. It made me feel sick and dizzy again.

Anyone know of anything I can do to raise my blood pressure and not feel so ill?

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

