Sunday Walk







Okay, so me and my friend, Louise, went for our usual Sunday walk today, but we also took my dog, Diva. On the walk, Louise wanted me to change her name on this blog. I don’t use her real name, but she doesn’t want to be Louise, she wants to be a Pokemon. I have no idea what she said she wanted to be called, so I’ll go with Pikachu 😛

So; me, Pikachu and Diva went for a walk to a nearby village, had a drink and came home. Pikachu is leaving in a couple of weeks for a job, and so we decided in the next couple of weeks, we are gonna attempt to do a Selfie a day (or at least when we meet up.) Today, we tried to take one with Diva, and despite Diva being my dog, she won’t take a photo with me, but will will Pikachu.

So, here are some photos of today. I had such a great afternoon.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

