I hate my mum

Sorry, but I actually do. I can’t stand my mum!

she drinks daily. It is worse if she goes to my grandparents which is usually on a Sunday, but she’s gone round tonight and just got back.

She smells of booze and is talking utter crap! She doesn’t make sense and is just irritating. And she’s still drinking!!

There are no arguments this time but it’s just driving me mad.

I want a normal mum. I want one that doesn’t drink every day/night. I want to just sit and watch TV and the next morning have my mum actually remember what’s happened.

It’s just so embarrassing and she doesn’t think there is anything wrong with herself. She denys that she drinks daily but every sees it!

Life is good right now, but this just gets me down.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

