I hate my mum!

I actually hate my Mum! She is drunk, and yet again, I’m at the brunt of her mood!

My brother went up to bed, I ask my sister to move to his seat so I can stretch my knee out (I’ve hurt it). My sister creates an argument, and my mum sticks up for her! Bringing up the argument we had a couple weeks ago, then that I’m “on stupid pills because I email a stupid bitch on the internet saying I’m abused.” then carrying on “oh I’m jade. Give me sympathy. Give me pills”

Seriously fucking fed up! The doctor prescibes these pills, at least I dont have to get through life drinking cans of lager every fucking day! It must be so fucking hard for her to have to deal with each day having me as a fucking daughter!!!!

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

