Getting fit

Today I decided I need to get fit and healthy. I have a Wii, and bought a second hand Wii Active. It’s a kittle different to Wii Fit, and I actually prefer it. The only issue is, I need a leg strap and a resistance band to do half the things on there, but I plan on getting them soon.

The game, has given me a 6- week training program; working out 4 days a week for the next 6 weeks. On top of this, I go swimming weekly and gymnastics.

The aim is to be skinny before my birthday, Mid- January.

So day 1, went well. Although I did get frustrated because it struggled to pick me up without the leg strap. I had to skip a lot of the workouts, but I replaced it with 10 minutes of aerobics, and also played on Just Dance so I’m sure I made up for what I had to skip.

My weight is 9stone 8 today, I’m not sure how much I’m gonna lose in 6 weeks, but I’ll keep you updated.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

