A Confidence Booster

In my diary/journal – whatever you call it – I end it with 3 positives about the day, a daily score and a positive about me.

The 3 daily positives are for me to see that even if you think your day has been utter crap, there has been good things; even if the good things are as simple as eating your fave meal, or watching Tv etc. And the positive thing about me is to boost my self-confidence.

Some days, I have to work harder to find positive things about the day/ about me, and some days the positive about me have been repeated, but it’s still a positive.

Tonight, I read through my ‘positive about me’ over the last couple weeks (I had started a new diary). And it did give me a little boost I would recommend it if you’re feeling a little crap about yourself. Even if you don’t do it everyday, you could still write a list at that low time, rather than just one thing. It’s quite a good thing for anyone to do.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

