This is me

Hi guys, this is me.

Months of mostly sleepless nights, hours of crying and thinking, and I’ve come to a decision.

Things are gonna happen whether I like it or not. I don’t want them to happen, I’m scared. It’s going to happen, and there is nothing I can do.

I’m a wimp. I don’t want to deal with anything anymore. I did something horrible, I upset someone deeply and the feeling I have inside me for causing someone so much pain is unbearable. I hope 1 day she will understand that I never meant to hurt her, I never meant it as a personal attack; things got out of hand.

If you’re reading this C, sorry for the awful year I gave you, I really am sorry. I’m also thankful that you showed me love and care. I just wish the whole situation was different.

Ok guys, this is me. This is my time to say goodbye.

X

One thought on “This is me

Leave a Reply

