Journal

This week, I decided to keep a hand written journal. I will still keep you updated on here, but I am gonna keep as much as my life as personal as I can. I’m not gonna give a certain someone fire to burn me alive…

I started my hand written journal on Wednesday 4th, and am scoring each day out of 5, and highlighting any low mood triggers.

This weeks scores:
Wednesday – 3/5
Thursday – 3/5
Friday – 4/5
Saturday – 2/5
Sunday – 1/5

The main reason for the 2 and 1 is tiredness, family and so-called “friends”.

New week as of tomorrow. Hopefully it will be better. I’d be happy if most days were an average score of 3; I can deal with that.

Leave a Reply

