I’m Going Crazy

Today, like the last few days, has been massively low. I just can’t seem to cheer up, and my anxiety has gone up a lot. Today, I have panicked so much about silly things.
Today, I got so panicky that I was sat by my bedroom window seeing if anyone was coming into my street. Scared to move.
My suicidal thoughts have been at a high again. I just feel like I’m really struggling, and honestly I don’t know how much more I can struggle for.

Anyway, here are my 3 positives for today, though actually it’s quite tough tonight.
•I haven’t cut again
•I went for a walk
•I painted my nails (picture in this blog)

2 thoughts on “I’m Going Crazy

Leave a Reply

