I hate snoring!

I really can’t stand the sound of snoring! It drives me insane. I have no idea why, but when I hear someone snoring, I imagine flem and snot moving around their airways and it makes me feel sick! Then there’s also the noise in general! It’s so annoying, and even more so when you’re trying to sleep! Most snorers snore because they are overweight. I get so wound up hearing someone snore that I just want to wake them up and force them on a diet! My Dad and Sister are both overweight and both snore.

Tonight, I’m really tired, but can’t sleep do to various reasons; I have a sore throat and headache, thoughts are going crazy in my head, and snoring!

Hating the sound of snoring so much, I’m just gonna blame them though.

My Sister started of snoring, and it was really driving me mad. Then she quieted down, and stopped. She then must have woken, because she took a sip of her drink. I settled myself comfortable to try and sleep, but then I could hear my Dad snoring from his room!!!! GRR! The pair of them are annoying! Now, my Sister has fell back asleep, she’s started again!!!

I’m going crazy, and getting in such a bad mood, I know I’m gonna be in a terrible mood tomorrow now too.
Oh, and I’m hot, but I daren’t open the window and wake my darling sister up. God forbid if she didn’t get a decent nights sleep!

1.50am and counting…..

One thought on “I hate snoring!

  1. Pingback: i hate snoring | Health Wealth Builder

Leave a Reply

