Going down

I haven’t got the job. All because of this stupid court case and stupid depression!
I’ve fucked my life completely up! I don’t understand why any of this went to court! It’s just a huge slap in the face to ruin my life! Well, congratulations C! You’ve succeeded. I don’t know what you’re getting out of this. I didn’t do what I did to purposely hurt you, but you’re purposely fucking up my life. I have nothing to live for anymore. Nothing! I wish I could see your face when/if the cps knock your door to tell you the case can’t be continued because I’m dead!

Too Lee, I’m sorry. Stay strong, you’re better at it than me x

Leave a Reply

