Angel of bad luck

Ahhhh I swear I just have a bad luck angel!

The counselling service I go to just rung me. The guy on the phone questioned whether I still wanted counselling. I explained that I go, that I see Steph and have had about 4/5 sessions with her. He seemed really confused saying my referral had been passed to him, but said it would be ok to still do that- but if it’s changed he will give me a call.

Now I’m worried, what if I can’t see Steph for some reason? I’ve only just started opening up to her more, I am not going to see anyone else. If that happens I won’t do it! It takes me a long time to trust and open up to people, and I don’t fancy telling someone else the details.

Leave a Reply

