Happy Easter

I’ve always heard people say alcohol is a depressant, well last night we were kind of celebrating my mums birthday, and I drank. I only had 2 archers and lemonade, and 1 vile concoction my sis made up (containing vodka, archers, WKD, lemonade and orange) it was horrible and strong! I usually can drink a lot more, but last night I was tired!

This morning, I’ve woke up feeling massively depressed. I’ve never felt like this after drinking, maybe already being depressed adds onto the feeling. Thank goodness there won’t be any parties for a while. Or maybe I should just not drink.

Anyway, I promised you, and myself, I would wake up, and be in a positive mood. So, it’s Easter! And that means Easter eggs!! Yay!

Happy Easter everyone. I hope your day is full of love and happiness.

Leave a Reply

