Waking Up

Well I woke up feeling down and automatically told myself, and twitter, that it’s going to be down day.

There you go! I’ve already planned my day to be down!

I then thought, why have I said that? Why have I set out to make my day bad? It’s only 8am, I have at least 14 hours before going to bed and saying what type of day it has been.

I have made a decision. Each morning, no matter how low I wake up, l am going to tell myself “Today will be a good day. Today will be worth waking up”. I hope by doing this, my day will turn out good. At at the end of the day, I will plan what to do tomorrow, gotta stop all this procrastinating!

One thought on “Waking Up

Leave a Reply

