I had a date

Well, a while ago I told a guy I liked about my depression, before we got into the dating thing, I thought if I want to date someone, I want to make sure they can ‘deal’ with me. He took it really well.

Tonight, we were texting and as a last minute decision, we went on a little date. Just a drive really, but it was fun. I haven’t laughed so much in a long time!

About time I had some happiness! And well he’s not fat, maybe a bit plump, but he’s dieting, swimming and going gym at the moment. I think it’s time I got into the gym HAHA!

2 thoughts on “I had a date

Leave a Reply

