Tough break

Hello, been a couple of days since I last posted.

Yesterday was quite a horrid day.

Firstly, I had an appointment with a psychological doctor, and he told me I had some syndrome (I can’t remember the name). I’m glad there is a diagnosis, but the questions he was asking, and the way he was talking to me felt like I was being grilled by the police. He seemed horrible, and it scared me quite a bit. Seemed very unprofessional. But that’s over and I don’t have to see him again.

Then when I got home, I got news that what I’ve done was in the local paper. I was shocked and deeply upset. I don’t want people knowing about me!
I just wanted to go into hiding. It was horrible. I already feel bad enough with what I’ve done, I don’t need others to know or to make me feel crap!!

So yeah it was tough, and I wanted to cut, but I managed to go through that feeling. I cried it out and after a couple hours I felt better.

So that’s blade 2 – 1 Jade!

3 thoughts on “Tough break

  1. this was like ‘my story’ a couple times….. i am not telling you what to do, under any circumstances, just sharing that i learned the HARD way to be real careful what i say to ‘Them’…. before Trust is given. I learned how much there really is i had to lose. ❤

Leave a Reply

