What doesn’t kill you…….

Well, as the saying goes, ‘what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger’

And although I like Kelly Clarkson, and heard the song, with the same title, before, it has never dawned on me with the words.

‘what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, stand a little taller, doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone’

Ok, so really, if don’t go completely mad and give up and kill myself. I could get through this, and come out the other side, a bit more wiser and hopefully more confident in myself and stronger

Leave a Reply

